Skip to content
Main content

Contact Us

Helpful Links

 

Foundation Relations

Lily Cabrera, Director
512-475-6432
lcabrera@austin.utexas.edu

Maria Nehring, Sr. Director
512-475-9625
mnehring@austin.utexas.edu

Kay Thomas, Director
512-471-5112
kay.thomas@austin.utexas.edu

Joe Youngblood, Director
512-475-7085
jbyoungblood@austin.utexas.edu

Sean Redmond, Assistant Director
512-475-6363
sredmond@austin.utexas.edu

Alex Christiansen, Development Associate
512-475-6431
achristiansen@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

Corporate Relations

Beth Beagles, Assistant Director
512-475-9435
bbeagles@austin.utexas.edu

Crystal Aguilar-Marshall, Development Specialist
512-475-9674
cmarshall@austin.utexas.edu

Katie Bruchmiller, Development Associate
512-471-9668
kbruchmiller@austin.utexas.edu

 

The University of Texas at Austin
University Development Office Main number: 512-471-5424

Mailing address:
PO Box 7458
Austin, TX 78713-7458
 
Street address:
2901 North IH-35, Suite 4.100
Austin, TX 78722