Skip to content
Main content

Contact Us

Helpful Links

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Jill Bond, Executive Director
512-475-9628
jbond@austin.utexas.edu

Maria Nehring, Director
512-475-9625
mnehring@austin.utexas.edu

Weston Sythoff, Associate Director
512-471-5323
wsythoff@austin.utexas.edu

Dawn Sanchez, Assistant Director
512-232-2303
dsanchez@austin.utexas.edu

Beth Beagles, Assistant Director
512-475-9453
bbeagles@austin.utexas.edu

Sean Redmond, Development Specialist
512-232-6531
sredmond@austin.utexas.edu

Crystal Aguilar-Marshall, Development Associate
512-475-9674
cmarshall@austin.utexas.edu

The University of Texas at Austin
University Development Office Main number: 512-471-5424

Mailing address:
PO Box 7458
Austin, TX 78713-7458
 
Street address:
2901 North IH-35, Suite 4.100
Austin, TX 78722