Skip to content
Main content

McCombs School of Business

Giving News

One of the largest and most distinguished business schools in the country, the McCombs School is dedicated to educating the business leaders of tomorrow while creating critical knowledge for industry and society. Through creative learning environments that connect the classroom to enterprise, exposure to world-class faculty who engage and inspire, and access to competitive insight gleaned from leading-edge research, our students are immersed in a host of unique and exclusive opportunities that prepare them to lead effectively in today’s ever changing global society. The effects of this world-class educational experience can be seen in the school’s more than 80,000 alumni in 118 countries. Our graduates are CEOs and political leaders, accomplished academicians and industry experts.

How We’re Changing the World

Make a gift to UT.

Contact Information

Jeff Melton
Assistant Dean
jeff.melton@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-471-3957

Dianne Bangle
Director, Major Gifts
dianne.bangle@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-475-8177

Christine Burdell
Director, Advancement Services
christine.burdell@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-232-7981

Wendy Elder
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
wendy.elder@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-475-8133

Keary Kinch
Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
keary.kinch@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-232-6152

David Wenger
Director, Communications
david.wenger@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-471-3314

McCombs School of Business
The University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station, B6006
Austin, TX 78712

Building the Future of Nursing

Monday, April 17, 2017

Taking Action

Monday, April 17, 2017

Practical Activism

Monday, April 17, 2017

A Royal Artifact Finds a New Home

Friday, February 10, 2017

Matches Light a Fire in Liberal Arts

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Read More News