Jonelle Bradshaw de Hernandez, M.S, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Development, Foundation Relations

Sally Allen
Senior Director of Development
sally.allen@austin.utexas.edu

Alex Christiansen
Director of Development
achristiansen@austin.utexas.edu

Michael King
Director of Development, Education
mking@austin.utexas.edu

Noelle O’Donnell
Director of Special Projects
noelle.odonnell@austin.utexas.edu

Hannah Roberts
Senior Director of Development
h.roberts@austin.utexas.edu

Megan Scarborough
Director of Development
ms.megan@austin.utexas.edu

Laura Soto
Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts
laura.soto@austin.utexas.edu

Joel Flores
Development Associate
joel.flores@austin.utexas.edu

Micah Carpenter
Development Associate
micah.carpenter@austin.utexas.edu

Christine Napierkowski
Development Associate
cnapier@austin.utexas.edu

Skip to content