Jonelle Bradshaw de Hernandez, M.S, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Development, Foundation Relations

Alex Christiansen
Director of Development
achristiansen@austin.utexas.edu

Sylvia DuRant
Senior Director of Development, Health
sylvia.durant@austin.utexas.edu

Ellen Hull
Director of Development, College of Natural Sciences
ellen.hull@austin.utexas.edu

Shelly Borders
Director of Development, Science, Health and Innovation
shelly.borders@austin.utexas.edu

Michael King
Director of Development, Education
mking@austin.utexas.edu

Habib Loriot-Bettaieb
Director of Development
hlbettaieb@austin.utexas.edu

Laura Soto
Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts
laura.soto@austin.utexas.edu

Kay Thomas
Senior Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts and Education
kay.thomas@austin.utexas.edu

Noelle O’Donnell
Assistant Director, Proposal Writer and Grants Management
noelle.odonnell@austin.utexas.edu

Maggie Beaver
Development Associate
maggie.beaver@austin.utexas.edu

Meredith Furgerson
Development Associate
mfurgerson@austin.utexas.edu

Caleb Solberg
Development Associate
caleb.solberg@austin.utexas.edu

Skip to content