Jonelle Bradshaw de Hernandez, M.S, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Development, Foundation Relations

Alex Christiansen
Director of Development
achristiansen@austin.utexas.edu

Ellen Hull
Director of Development, College of Natural Sciences
ellen.hull@austin.utexas.edu

Robin Johnson
Director of Development, Energy, Space, and Sustainability
robin.johnson@austin.utexas.edu

Michael King
Director of Development, Education
mking@austin.utexas.edu

Noelle O’Donnell
Director of Special Projects
noelle.odonnell@austin.utexas.edu

Laura Soto
Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts
laura.soto@austin.utexas.edu

Meredith Furgerson
Development Associate
mfurgerson@austin.utexas.edu

Christine Napierkowski
Development Associate
cnapier@austin.utexas.edu

Caleb Solberg
Development Associate
caleb.solberg@austin.utexas.edu

Skip to content